Solatulip I

May this e-book draw souls to the Scriptures, to which it is intended to be a meditative mirror:

solatulip-i

As 2017 looms, I cannot help but lament the missed opportunities, prayers and abidings in Christ, in which I have all too often allowed other things to get in the way.  I am thankful for the ongoing mercy of our Father upon such a one as me.  I am deeply grateful for those essential insights into the Christian life, which the Holy Spirit saw fit to breathe through the apostle’s pen:

Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before, I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.

(Phil 3:13-14)

Published by: Patrick Gray

I'm a Christian who is interested in using poetry and meditations to magnify, point out, draw attention to the Word of God, for this Word has the power to save and sustain your soul.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.